Patient Reviews

Dr. Hill is one of the best dentists that I have ever been to. He is skilled, gentle and honest. He is very good at describing what procedures are and which ones are right for both your teeth and your bank account. I had no pain during or after a root canal and I felt at ease in Dr. Hill’s care. His assistants made it very clear what my insurance would cover and what would come out of pocket. i highly recommend his practice to anyone.–Google Reviewer

Kind and gentle. And talented. — Don L.

Dr. Jared Hill is seriously the best dentist I have ever been to. I have problem teeth and he is the only dentist I have ever been too that makes me feel comfortable and actually cares enough to go above and beyond treat my weak teeth! He is awesome!  — Google Reviewer

09/27/2016
1 2 3 4 5
Kerry Frampton
09/16/2016
1 2 3 4 5
09/22/2016

1 2 3 4 5Great! Love both Dr. Hill’s!
09/06/2016
1 2 3 4 5 I have been coming to Dr. Jerel Hill off and on for 30 years. He is an excellent dentist and I think highly of him. Very nice and cheerful office staff and assistants. Highly recommended!
Mary
‎2‎/‎13‎/‎2016
1 2 3 4 5 We love Dr Jerel and his staff. Everyone welcomes Grandma Mary with a smile and kind words. They love what they do, they care about us and they’re professional. Great job Nancy, Jenielle, Julia and Dr Hill.

Brandon
‎2‎/‎13‎/‎2016
1 2 3 4 5 Hill Family Dental is awesome! I recently moved over to them after moving farther north and love that I found such a great place! The people are truly very friendly and helpful and the dentists take time to explain and listen.

Melinda
‎2‎/‎12‎/‎2016
1 2 3 4 5 Fantastic job. Everyone gave me friendly greetings. I gathered knowledgeable information that was also helpful. Jared was very skilled and steady while he worked. Also very precise with his work. I will definitely recommend this family practice to others. Also it was so nice that they accepted my insurance.

“Hill Family Dental is the best! They are kind, honest, and skilled.

(5 stars)
by HD (March 5, 2015)

“I enjoyed my visit as much as you can reasonably enjoy going to the dentist. I appreciated Dr. Hill explaining what he was doing and what he was looking for”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 5, 2015)
“Best service all around. No better dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Libby (February 28, 2015)
“We love Hill Family Dental!!!!! We love how patient the doctors are with our kids. My kids look forward to there trips there. Dr Hill’s staff is simply amazing very friendly and very professional we feel like they truly care about us. Between the staff and the Doctors they all make an amazing team. We will be forever patients to this practice.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 25, 2015)
“The office staff is always friendly and accommodating. Dr Hill provides great , thorough dental care. We have been with Hill Family Dental about 3 years and have had everything done there from routine check- ups to root canals and crowns. We recommend this dentist for professional, caring dental care.”
(5 stars)
by J. Belnap (February 25, 2015)
“Very gentle friendly and informative every step. Felt very comfortable”
(5 stars)
by christine graham (February 21, 2015)
“Hill Family Dental is fantastic. The staff is friendly, helpful, and communicative. Dr. Hill really has your back. He is realistic about what cavities need to be filled and works with you to get what you need. Everyone is professional and does good work.”
(5 stars)
by Jaclyn (February 12, 2015)
“We are very pleased for the care given by Dr. Jared Hill and his staff. They were very prompt and efficient in their care. Everyone was positive and cheerful as they did their duties professionally. We recommend them to others every opportunity we have. It is so nice to go into an office and feel and know that they really care about you and that they are doing everything they possibly can for you.
Miles & Kay Decker”

(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 1, 2015)
“They got me in quickly when I had a broken crown. Got me fixed up right away!”
(5 stars)
by Lisa (January 22, 2015)
“Hill Family Dental provides outstanding service. They have an efficient and well organized office.  You are welcomed and seated almost immediately. I always get to work on time. I am very afraid and they take good care of my dental needs and feelings too. I can’t say enough good things about their excellent service.”
(5 stars)
by Donna Hartman (January 14, 2015)
“We have received professional and caring dental care from Hill Family Dental and I would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care for children, teens or adults.”
(5 stars)
by J. Belnap (January 14, 2015)
“I told Jerald that I would rather meet him on the golf course. But when I need dental work, he is the only dentist I want to work on me. I hope that he continues to practice for a long time. He is the best!”
(5 stars)
by Austin McNaughton (January 7, 2015)
“Outstanding front desk, very cheerful and friendly. Assistant showed concern and was organized. Dr Hill is professional and caring always wanting the very best treatment possible for his patients. You feel like you receive the very best service and expertise in a comfortable environment! You feel like your dental health is in great hands……”
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (January 1, 2015)
“Dr. Hill is very quick in getting to us and with his diagnosis. He is very polite and nice to have as a dentist. He has a wonderful group of women who work with him who are well-trained and professional.”
(5 stars)
by SPowell (December 26, 2014)
“We have been to many Dentist, but Hill Family Dental is the Best Ever ð???”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 23, 2014)
“It was amazing! Every person I came in contact with treated me like gold. Thank you. Dr. Jared Hill is a rock star.”
(5 stars)
by Brent Moore (December 15, 2014)
“Jake – we have been with you close to forever and have always been treated with the finest care and more importantly, the best human relations. No problems what-so-ever.

That said, it might be valuable for us to figure a better way to use Select Health dental. We pay $35 per month each and that is lots of money at this time in our lives. As you know we still have something in the area of 50 percent of the bill to pay when it comes to fillings, caps, and other hardware.

It might be best for us to just have a prepay plan with you in which we pay you the $35 each per month, or some such nonsense.”

(5 stars)
by D. Duane Jacobs (December 10, 2014)

“Professional, knowledgable and caring!”
(5 stars)
by R Rydman (December 10, 2014)
“I have been a patient at Hill Family Dental since I was a teenager. Now my own family members come here for their dental work. We love Jerel and Jared and the entire staff here! They are so fun and friendly whenever we come in! One of the biggest reasons we come to this dental practice is because we know that Jared and Jerel are honest and will do what they can to cut your dental costs, whereas many other dentists will insist you do very expensive treatments. I trust this office and the dentists and would recommend them to anyone!!”
(5 stars)
by Miriam (December 8, 2014)
“We love Hill Family Dental!!! Wonderful friendly staff makes you feel like your with family. Dr. Hill is professional and extremely knowledgeable. We have had no problems with any of his work and we feel he is a GREAT Dentist!”
(5 stars)
by Larry & Lana Evans (December 6, 2014)
“I love that I never have to wait!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 6, 2014)
“My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Jerel Hill for over 40 years. That, alone, tells you that we have been more than satisfied with his care. He has, consulted us,respected our concerns and tried to meet them. Because we were formerly neighbors, he has given us regularly a 10% discount, which we have appreciated. We have sincerely appreciated his near-lifelong care.”
(5 stars)
by Douglas F. Tobler (October 31, 2014)
“I love the personal attention I get at the office and the complete explanations that let me know I am being properly cared for. Thanks.”
(5 stars)
by Marilyn Ashton (October 26, 2014)
“The workers are friendly and efficient!”
(4 stars)
by April Gordon (September 17, 2014)

“Always a positive and fun experience! The staff really seems to take an interest in you and they seem to get along really well.”
(5 stars)
by Karen S (September 14, 2014)

“service was efficent and timley manner. Thank you.”
(5 stars)
by Laura Mahler (September 12, 2014)

Alicia Schmaling

I absolutely hated going to the dentist before I found Dr. Hill’s office. And 8 years later, I won’t go anywhere else. I love Dr. Hill and his staff!

Shannon McGuire Arnoldsen
Love the people and the service here!!